Der Vorstand

Adrian Zbinden
Präsident
  • Telefon Mobil
    076 424 09 69
  • E-Mail SVK
    praesident@svkaufdorf.ch
Andreas Schweizer
Vize-Präsident
  • Telefon Mobil
    079 420 54 46
  • E-Mail SVK
    vize@svkaufdorf.ch
Adrian Affolter
Kassier
  • Telefon Mobil
    079 203 52 25
  • E-Mail SVK
    kassier@svkaufdorf.ch
Thomas Kühni
Sportchef
  • Telefon Mobil
    079 353 75 38
  • E-Mail SVK
    sportchef@svkaufdorf.ch
André Meyer
Infrastrukturchef
  • Telefon Mobil
    079 278 22 48
  • E-Mail SVK
    infrastruktur@svkaufdorf.ch
Heinz Zwahlen
Marketing / Sponsoring
  • Telefon Mobil
    079 415 03 89
  • E-Mail SVK
    marketing@svkaufdorf.ch

Sportkommission

Sportchef

Kühni Thomas
  • Telefon Mobil
    079 353 75 38
  • E-Mail SVK
    sportchef@svkaufdorf.ch

Juniorenobmann

Troller Raymond
  • Telefon Mobil
    079 406 16 58
  • E-Mail SVK
    juniorenobmann@svkaufdorf.ch

Spikopräsident

Bühler Bruno
  • Telefon Mobil
    076 371 80 59
  • E-Mail SVK
    spiko@svkaufdorf.ch

Schiedsrichterverantwortlicher

Wenger Alfred
  • Telefon Mobil
    078 809 09 09
  • E-Mail SVK
    alfred.wenger@svaufdorf.ch

J&S Coach

Guillet Serge
  • Telefon Mobil
    079 369 54 42
  • E-Mail SVK
    js@svkaufdorf.ch

Verantwortliche Frauenfussball

Zuber Claudia
  • Telefon Mobil
    079 327 53 94
  • E-Mail SVK
    claudia.zuber@svkaufdorf.ch

Team Ausbildung

Gasser Stefan
  • Telefon Mobil
    079 311 00 44
  • E-Mail SVK
    stefan.gasser@svkaufdorf.ch
Sommer Jürg
  • Telefon Mobil
    079 289 00 75
  • E-Mail SVK
    juerg.sommer@svkaufdorf.ch

Infrastrukturkommission

Infrastrukturchef

Meyer André
  • Telefon Mobil
    079 278 22 48
  • E-Mail SVK
    infrastruktur@svkaufdorf.ch

Platzwart

Nafzger Hanspeter
  • Telefon Mobil
    077 458 33 35
  • E-Mail SVK
    platzwart@svkaufdorf.ch

Materialwart

Forderkunz Martin
  • Telefon Mobil
    076 569 73 76
  • E-Mail SVK
    materialwart@svkaufdorf.ch

Clubhaus Wirte

Kühni Hans & Margrit
  • Telefon Mobil
    031 802 07 10
  • E-Mail SVK
    gastro@svkaufdorf.ch

Hauswart

Schären Kathrin
  • Telefon Mobil
    079 335 90 85
  • E-Mail SVK
    hauswart@svkaufdorf.ch

Schiedsrichterverantwortlicher

Wenger Alfred

Schiedsrichter

Olaf 079 443 33 04 olaf.beuermann@svkaufdorf.ch
Thomas 079 722 34 46 thomas.nafzger@svkaufdorf.ch
Elias 075 424 46 89 elias.uhde@svkaufdorf.ch
Alfred 078 809 09 09 alfred.wenger@svkaufdorf.ch

Mini Schiedsrichter

Said 077 471 68 09 said.cappiello@svkaufdorf.ch
Wanja 079 692 98 02 wanja.kraehenbuehl@svkaufdorf.ch
Luca 077 466 80 68 luca.moser@svkaufdorf.ch
Thomas 079 306 49 18 thomas.rauh@svkaufdorf.ch