Vorstand

 

Sportkommission

Kontakte

Sportchef
Kühni Thomas 079 353 75 38 sportchef@svkaufdorf.ch
Juniorenobmann
Troller Raymond 079 406 16 58 juniorenobmann@svkaufdorf.ch
Spikopräsident/Materialwart
Bühler Bruno 076 371 80 59 spiko@svkaufdorf.ch
Schiedsrichterobmann
Wenger Alfred 079 311 79 79 info@fahrschule-wenger.ch
J&S Coach
Guillet Serge 079 369 54 42 js@svkaufdorf.ch
Mitglied
Hubschmid Toni 079 762 30 17 toni.hubschmid@bluewin.ch

Infrastrukturkommission

Kontakte

Infrastrukturchef
Meyer André 079 278 22 48 infrastruktur@svkaufdorf.ch
Platzwart
Nafzger Hanspeter 077 458 33 35 platzwart@svkaufdorf.ch
Spikopräsident/Materialwart
Bühler Bruno 076 371 80 59 spiko@svkaufdorf.ch
Clubhaus Wirte
Kühni Hans & Margrit 031 802 07 10 gastro@svkaufdorf.ch
Hauswart
Schären Martin & Kathrin 079 335 90 85

Schiedsrichter

Kontakte

Schiedsrichterobmann
Wenger Alfred 079 311 79 79 info@fahrschule-wenger.ch
Schiedsrichter
Beuermann Olaf 079 443 33 04 olaf.beuermann@gmx.ch
Hofmann Matti 077 412 63 59 matti-hofmann@bluewin.ch
Nafzger Thomas 079 722 34 46 nafi.gel@hotmail.com

Mini Schiedsrichter

Kontakte

Mini-Schiedsrichter
Cappiello Said 077 471 68 09 said.cappiello99@gmail.com
Moser Luca 077 466 80 68 smoserluca@gmail.com
Rauh Thomas 079 306 49 18 trauh@gmx.ch